13 Comments

I found cloud 9 at a swing club

I am unfortunately one of those women who have a really hard time getting off. It’s probably more mental than physical, but it’s there.  I’ve tried, he’s tried, they’ve all tried.  I’m tired of trying. Ugh. I feel like I’m the only one in a swing club not getting off.  It’s actually quite depressing.  It was one thing when it was just my partner and I having sex and I couldn’t get off but it seems to be worse now being surrounded by sex.  I never associated my lack of enjoyment to my partner because I have been this way all my sexual life.  I figured it was just me and almost after 20 years of sex, I had come to the conclusion that this was just how sex would be for me.  If I use a particular toy while having sex, I can manage to have “little ones” that felt good but weren’t mind-blowing or even felt like the slightest bit of a release.  In fact, the more sex I had, the more frustrated I became, but I learned to live with the disappointment.

Last year I attended a large party hosted by a club. The place was packed full of people, some I knew, some I recognized and some were complete strangers. I rarely go into nights like this with hopes of any action, never mind an orgasm. I know better.

My partner and I ended up in a private room with another couple we met and chatted up several times before.  By the end of our gathering for the very first time, someone actually got me off, with only their hand no less! I wish I could remember every single second of it but unfortunately I can’t. What I do remember is not wanting to move from the bed to return the favor, not because I was greedy, but because it took me several moments to realize what had just happened.

I wanted to just lay there and float. I was floating, that’s the only way I can describe that feeling. I felt like I was mentally and physically a million miles away from where my body laid on that bed in the club. All I wanted to do was just soak in that feeling and just ride it out. Unfortunately, that didn’t happen. He had no idea what had just happened and was ready for me to help him out. I don’t believe I actually ended up servicing him all that much because I was just physically and emotionally not equipped to do so at that moment.

I do remember feeling higher than a kite for the rest of the evening when I finally did come to. I was a happy girl. Smiling ear to ear. I told my partner and I gushed about it the entire drive home. It finally happened…to me!!! I felt like I had just won the sexual lottery. I lived on that feeling for the next week or so. I just couldn’t shake it nor did I really want to. I just wanted to relive those precious few moments over and over again.

I’m sad to say that it has happened again but I am happily enjoying my little ones. I will take what I can get.

13 comments on “I found cloud 9 at a swing club

  1. So here you go: If it could happen that one time, it can happen again. It’s just a shame you can’t remember who got you to the edge and happily kicked you over the edge – and it must have been one hell of an orgasm to have shorted out your memory of the event; you’d think a girl would remember her first time, huh?

    Like

Leave a Reply

